The schedule of Test series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka has been announced.

Following delays, the Sri Lanka Cricket Board has now announced the dates and venues for the Test series.

The national team is scheduled to arrive in Sri Lanka on July 6, while the three-day warm-up match will be played in Colombo from July 11 to 13.

It will be followed by two Test matches, the first in Galle from July 16 to July 20, and the second in Colombo from July 24 to 28.

It is to be noted that the announcement of the schedule was delayed due to lengthy consultation on the venues of the series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

Also Read  Six Pakistan international women cricketers to attend Level 1 coaching course