Pakistan will play their opening match of the Tri-Nation Women’s T20I Series against Australia at the Bready Cricket Club on 16 July. Pakistan will play both Australia and Ireland twice, the top two sides will progress to compete in the final. All seven tournament matches will be staged at the Bready Cricket Club.

After the completion of the tri-series, Pakistan will travel to Birmingham to take part in the Commonwealth Games. The green shirts are placed in Pool A alongside T20 world champions Australia, India and Barbados. Pakistan play Barbados in their opening match on Friday, 29 July.

Cricket matches during the Games will be staged at the Edgbaston Stadium, Birmingham.

Pakistan’s fixtures:

Tri-series at Belfast

16 July – v Australia

19 July – v Ireland

23 July – v Australia

24 July – v Ireland

Commonwealth Games at Birmingham

29 July – v Barbados

31 July – v India

3 August – v Australia

Also Read  Tickets for Pak v NZ ODIs go on sale