New Zealand has announced the squad for a five-match T20I series against Pakistan.

The Kiwis will face Pakistan in three matches in Rawalpindi and two in Lahore from 18th of this month. The T20 World Cup runs from June 1 to 29.

Michael Bracewell (capt), Finn Allen, Mark Chapman, Josh Clarkson, Jacob Duffy, Dean Foxcroft, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Will O’Rourke, Tim Robinson, Ben Sears, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi.

Also Read  Pakistan dispatches 6th tranche of relief assistance for Gaza