Tickets for HBL PSL 9 will go on sale on Tuesday, 6 February 2024. Fans will be able to pre-book their tickets online on from 1700 PKT onwards.

Physical tickets have been made mandatory for all HBL PSL 9 matches. E-tickets (self-printed or digital copies) will not be accepted for entry across the four venues throughout the tournament. Physical tickets will go on sale at designated TCS express centres from 12 February 2024 onwards. Tickets booked online can also be collected from TCS designated pick-up centres or can be home-delivered by TCS.

The opening ceremony and first match of ninth edition of the HBL PSL is scheduled to take place on 17 February at the Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. The tickets have been set at PKR 6,000 (VIP), PKR 3,000 (Premium), PKR 2,000 (First class) and PKR 1,000 (General).

The tickets for the final, to be played on 18 March at the National Bank Stadium in Karachi, have been set at PKR 8,000 (VIP), PKR 4,000 (Premium), PKR 2,500 (First class) and PKR 1,000 (General).

The tickets for the qualifier will be sold for PKR 5,000 (VIP), PKR 2,500 (Premium), PKR 1500 (First class) and PKR 750 (General) while tickets for the two eliminators have been priced at PKR 5,000 (VIP), PKR 3,000 (Premium), PKR 1500 (First class) and PKR 750 (General).

Over the course of HBL PSL 9, Karachi will host 11 matches including the final leg of the tournament, Rawalpindi and Lahore will host nine matches each while Multan will host five matches.

Enclosure details:

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

VIP – Imran Khan and Fazal Mahmood
Premium – Rajas and Saeed Anwar
First Class – Javed Miandad, AH Kardar, Sarfaraz Nawaz and Abdul Qadir
General – Majid Khan, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Nazar, Quaid, Imtiaz Ahmed, Zaheer Abbas, Hanif Mohammad and Saeed Ahmed

Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

VIP – Imran Khan, Fazal Mahmood
Premium – Zaheer Abbas, Javed Miandad
First Class – Elahi Brothers, Wasim Akram
General – Hanif Mohammad, Mushtaq Ahmed

Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

VIP – Imran Khan, Javed Akhtar, Javed Miandad and Azhar Mahmood
Premium – Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Miran Buksh and Yasir Arafat

National Bank Stadium, Karachi

VIP – Fazal Mahmood, Hanif Mohammad, Javed Miandad
Premium – Imran Khan, Quaid, Wasim Akram
First Class – Asif Iqbal, Intikhab Alam, Iqbal Qasim, Mohammad Brothers, Nasimul Ghani, Zaheer Abbas
General – Majid Khan, Waqar Hasan, Wasim Bari