December 10, 2022

Daily News Network

PM, ANP delegation discuss country’s political situation

A delegation of Awami National Party called on Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif in Islamabad on Thursday.

The delegation comprises Member National Assembly Amir Haider Khan Hoti, Haji Ghulam Ahmad Bilour and Aimal Asfandyar.

They congratulated Shehbaz Sharif on assuming office of the Prime Minister.

The meeting also discussed the current political situation in the country.

Railways Minister Khawaja Saad Rafique was also present on the occasion.