The New Zealand cricket team has announced the ODI and T20 squads for the tour of Ireland, Scotland and the Netherlands.

Tom Latham will lead the team in the ODI series against Ireland, starting in Dublin on July 10.

New Zealand’s Tom Latham, Henry Knicks, Matt Henry, Will Young and Jacob Duffy will return home after the ODI series against Ireland.

After the ODI series in Ireland, the New Zealand team will also play 3 T20 matches.

All-rounder Mitchell Sentner will lead the New Zealand team for the T20 series.

The New Zealand team has two T20s, one ODI against Scotland and two T20I matches against the Netherlands.

New Zealand’s Ken Williamson, Trent Bolt, Tim Southee and Devon Conway will return home to rest after the ongoing Test series against England.

Also Read  Pakistan Ireland Women’s series : entry for spectators to the stadium will be free