Sultan of Johor Hockey Cup Under21 will begin in Malaysia tomorrow.

A total of eight nations will be competing in two groups for the trophy.

Pakistan have been placed in Group B alongside Malaysia, India, and New Zealand.

Pakistan will play their first match against India on Friday.

Also Read  Pakistan’s Nida Dar equals world record